The following was written as a part of an application for a small-business loan by a group of developers in the city of Monroe.

"A jazz music club in Monroe would be a tremendously profitable enterprise. Currently, the nearest jazz club is 65 miles away; thus, the proposed new jazz club in Monroe, the C-Note, would have the local market all to itself. Plus, jazz is extremely popular in Monroe: over 100,000 people attended Monroe's annual jazz festival last summer; several well-known jazz musicians live in Monroe; and the highest-rated radio program in Monroe is 'Jazz Nightly,' which airs every weeknight at 7 P.M. Finally, a nationwide study indicates that the typical jazz fan spends close to $1,000 per year on jazz entertainment."

Write a response in which you discuss what specific evidence is needed to evaluate the argument and explain how the evidence would weaken or strengthen the argument.

Being ardulous is good but being brash will lead the various cause in the business, Writer pointed out the conclusion of how profitable would be the jazz music club if they launched it in Monroe City and also he given fact like 1) 1Lac people attented the last summer Monroes annual Jazz festival 2) Highest rated radio Program in Monroe is Jazz night which airs every weekend 7pm 3) people spend $1000 per year on Jazz Entertainment - but writer statement having some flaws which needs to be covered.

Firstly, Quatification of research is missing like if someone ask the writer - what if the population of Monroe is 1 Cr? then the result that writer is thinking will be dubious, for instance lets consider that 1 lac people attented the Jazz festival but inside the prompt there is already stated that many jazz artist are living there and if we imagine that among those 1 Lac people 50% where Jazz background people and other are just listner but still we can’t make the conclusion that all the nation is loving jazz, in this case the writer must do some research on ground and come up with the exact quantification of the situation.

Second, The Prompt clearly stated that there are Jazz musicians living in Monroe and the high rated radio program in monroe is Jazz nightly - here a question arrise in the readers mind What if the most listers are jazz player? because there is lack of evidence of how they come up to know on which basis this is high rated and on which year it is being high rated is also not holding the water, for instance in India Akashwani was the only source to know the cricket commentry for the poor people in village because no other source was there back there in 1980’s, Due to this this conclusion of profit make no sense untill we have the explixit information on the facts.

Thirdly, Writer also ellucididated that many people have spended $1000 per year for there entertainment of Jazz, here also the writer not come up with the fact that how much people actually spended that amount and are they Jazz player or non jazz palyer, it might be the jazz player who are spending on this - for that the writer should ask the exact result.

Of Course one should think to enlarge the business but on what ground that also one should know because many businesses lost there hard money due to unclear analysed decision and if writer want to be give the best solution to jazz club than they must analyse all the fact and come up with the exact erudite date of the situation.