Educators should teach facts only after their students have studied the ideas, trends, and concepts that help explain those facts.

Write a response in which you discuss the extent to which you agree or disagree with the recommendation and explain your reasoning for the position you take. In developing and supporting your position, describe specific circumstances in which adopting the recommendation would or would not be advantageous and explain how these examples shape your position.

This will allow teacher to solve there doubt more quickly and the class will be more researchbased, students will get the insightfull experience for each session on the educators but on the other hand what is the ( bharosa. ) of students that they will learn it from the correct source or even if theu learn it from that then what is the surety that they get the exact concept of the topic this statement is nebulous in various factor as below.

First, for while just imagine a girl who is recently visited america and get admitted to the one of the top university and started there curricullam from day one as she enter the school after the admission- now after she going back to home she may have to clean her room travel to the nearest food stall or market for dinner arrangement and somuch other stuff to do and also don’t forget the assignment of the school.In this above example, we can get the idea of how hectic life student live with vivacious smile but still have to do everything in the one full day being in college and after the college-from this another task of learning from home the topic which educator is willing to take on next day then the students life will miserly go unwell and a filling of woe come to everyonce mind if they feel the same thing.

Second, Some topic can’t be understood at home therotically and they need some extra adept persons guidance for instance let consider Digital Marketing one of the great serched term in search engine in Pandemic (COVID - 2019), because of the lockdown and quorantine people are not going out for anyreason but business man having so much trouble to sell there product online they very few survive in pandemic due to digital marketing - which is practical based phenominon and have to learn learn under erudite person guidance, Just imagine what happen when a student learn the topic but not the correct way then teacher/educators task will be double and that is the undoubtly the quirky situation for him/her.

Third, writer is more visionary and we have to encourage such vision where writer is saying that think of a situation where student already gone through the basic of the topic and now educator is just walking them through the expert touch of the concept, for example - C Language is the programming language of computer by which Kernal is designed in the System Software if students of engineering search littel bit about the C Language from book ( Like “Let us C” by Kanetkar ) then the erudite educator will move there doubt and curiousity to the next level - but here all student must do the same task else few student missed it and for those educator have to teach again

Conclusion, Writer word are extraordinary and surely will help the educator and the education system to build a expert from this task who then will make the world more buetiful than it is now - but we should not dominate the other fact that will affect student and if writer take a few moment to understand and give solution to that then this will be the best thing forever.