The increasingly rapid pace of life today causes more problems than it solves.

Write a response in which you discuss the extent to which you agree or disagree with the statement and explain your reasoning for the position you take. In developing and supporting your position, you should consider ways in which the statement might or might not hold true and explain how these considerations shape your position.

According to prompt writer’s more focus is more on the problem of increasing rapid pace of life than the solution which is already founded by the many peoplein world, despite of solutions of many problem writer still thinks and worried about the other problem which is may not solved or which is on the way to get a authentic solution - As per my view I am mostly Diagree with the statement due to below pivots.

First, In this world Human beings are the newest living being which are more developed than others species - because we have solved many problem of our day today life, such as “Food” - Yes we have solved the very important and vital element of our day to day life but our ansestor back in ice age struggled to get the food for their day today life, some people were died because of Malnutrition, For instance many beggars in street of india died just because of food which is still not understandable in 21st century, Writer have to look on the base need of the human life that is Food the biggest problem of all time but we have the solution via many recent online food delivery app you can get the food in your hand within a 15min.

Second, Human life is very precious and other life also but human came up with the soluition to save the life of every human being after solving the food problem which was the based need, For example In village and backword communities who still lived in forest in India don’t get the emergency facilties in todays 21st Century because of that many people die just because they haven’t got the medication on time, Safety of one life is the human rights and every human stood up for that because we have the facilies now.

Third, Human Life is full of mystery and science where some believes in Science and Some Do not believes in it and there is also ambiguous state of thiest and atheist which is still a contradictory and we do have many thinker, philosopher, scientist to debat on this topic to guide the human kind, lets imagine a hypothetical situation where you have to choose one option over two option and for both there certain fix daunting fear because of there believe then it will be very difficult to choose in between because of religious conflict, We have certain soltion in human life but still we are working on it

Of course there is Problem in life Budhha also said “ Problems in Life are fixed we have to deal with it “ - Either you love it or hate it problems are there since we have started the human life in this earth but once should not forget that every problem has its own solution we have to be optimistic rather than pessimistic and make the problem disparage from the smile in our face.