“The best way to teach is to praise positive actions and ignore negative ones.”

Write a response in which you discuss the extent to which you agree or disagree with

the recommendation and explain your reasoning for the position you take. In developing and supporting your position,

describe specific circumstances in which adopting the recommendation would or would not be advantageous and

explain how these examples shape your position.

Life is a great teacher if any one is didn’t even go to school or college those people also get trained in life school because schooling and institution are standardise module where we learn from others mistakes and great decisions , people prefer more to go to schools and institution to learn from great peoples research , Here the Promt is driving us to the fact which is “ the best way to teach is to praise positive actions and ignore negative ones “ , However , I am Strongly disagree to this point for this two reasons.

Firstly , A wise man is the man who know the both side of the coin - Life is a not easy as it is misguided from many people , Life is just life you have know the both part of life some time there will be situation when you will be feel jaunty / mirth/ glee ,but there will be definitely some dark zone where you feel sad , alone , solitude. For example - If a person only know to win the race which is a positive part of the game but what about the negative aspect where he don’t have the idea what is failure then there will be a sudden shock he get and due to that he might go to serious mind decease which can be only treated by psychiatrist . What I want to put here is a lucid picture of both the side of life and if this statement come from writers then I have to clarify that it will be the great mistake to not show the negative aspect than positive aspect.

Secondly , The Truth is some time more acrid than it look - you will never know the exact picture of the whole if you only considering the positive aspect from all point of view,For a instant, Lord Budha - in his childhood to the young age his father made a environment where there was only positivity in the whole world no one getting old and no one is dying everyone is living life cheerfully in exuberant way

But when Lord Budha was rushed in between one day to see the actual concept of livelihood then he realise the Truth is different than the presentation which made by his father, And he rushed to satisfy his curiosity to gain the uttermost truth of the life

He struggle all his life to convey the simple message of life that enjoy it as it is and make a way to know yourself - I am not saying follow Buddha but I am just giving you the idea what he felt when he first knew the truth , A truth is far more bitter some time so it is better that we knew it in the first place , from this life journey of others we will make some better decision in our life.

In both of the example which I have phrased in front of you are the commonly know examples and I have explicitly chose them to deliver cymessage in your mind that life is full of positivity and negativity which will comes first we don’t know but at-least by knowing them in the very beginning then will be save ourselves from Heart attack , coma & psychiatric treatment - Just kidding - it is better to know the both part to live life as it is and enjoy it.