Do you agree or disagree with the following statement? In twenty years there will be fewer cars in use than there are today.

Technology updates itself rather than completely destroying state, prompt is assuming the 20years future generation which is totally hypothetical, Ans here i will be in the favor of people wil

buy more cars instead of fewer car use world wide because of following reasons.

First, Because of growing demands in the society and the luxury that every person dream of, Car full filled all the demands and car is also the symbol of richness or you can say the achievement that one can show to the society, for instance if you are having a good job and the you are married then family will demand more comfort because in past you were travelling from bike but due to more people you have to buy a comfortable ride to any event hence people buy car, Yes there will be some one who will tell to book UBER instead but UBER is not availabel everywhere.

Second, Income is increasing because of lifestyle and many other factors and if you are wealthy then car is just a showcase for you you can buy aeroplane on a second thaught, for example if you have money then you can buy anything like, home car etc, due to many factors in our society the more income increase the more we buy stuff for ourselves.

Third, The Solar energy Vs Fuel, Yes there will be many people who agree on the version of not buy a car because of fuel cost and the varacity of it, but there are also people working on the solar energy, take an eg. of TESLA motors who are continuengly working on energy effiecient vehical which is the vision of elon musk (founder of TESLA motors, Top 10 Forbes billionair),

Solar energy will be next big thing on the earth which will in demand till the Sun is there and there are many manufacturers who are developing many machins which will work only works on solars

Ofcourse, There is no doubt CAR is the expensive factor and only few people can able to buy it, but you never know after 20 Years what will be the world demand and supply, due to above points mention int he Para1)Demands - Para2) Increase in Income - Para3) Solar Vs Fuel, I am strongly disagree for the statement of “ Intwenty years later there will be fewer car than todays world”.