The following appeared in a memorandum written by the chairperson of the West Egg Town Council. "Two years ago, consultants predicted that West Egg's landfill, which is used for garbage disposal, would be completely filled within five years. During the past two years, however, the town's residents have been recycling twice as much material as they did in previous years. Next month the amount of recycled material—which includes paper, plastic, and metal—should further increase, since charges for pickup of other household garbage will double. Furthermore, over 90 percent of the respondents to a recent survey said that they would do more recycling in the future. Because of our town's strong commitment to recycling, the available space in our landfill should last for considerably longer than predicted."

Write a response in which you discuss what specific evidence is needed to evaluate the argument and explain how the evidence would weaken or strengthen the argument.

The conclusion drawn from the assumption that didn’t considered all aspects in which it contains flaws as the west egg town council uses the west egg’s landfill used as the garbage disposal and they did mention that they are chance of picking of garbage will be double so we can’t come to conclusion that land will last father than predicted

Firstly the town is also doing the recycling in there materials in last two years so as they are doing recycling in every year by doing one more time will not muchly decrease in the garbage as they will already recycle in any way and the there are lot of elements that are used in the household that need to be reused than the recycle and they need lot work to recycle to do which they will not do so long.

Secondly the author says that there is futher increase in the pickup in the other household garbage which clearly indicates that the garbage disposal will clearly increasing than decreasing so they may be few items that recycling but there are lot more itey that are dumping into garbage which will increase in the disposal land

Finally the just considered the present householders in to consideration but there are going pick more garbage into remaining house which as much as now so there will increase in the landfld as there are more house who dump there garbage there and clearly it will increase the garabage rather than decrease

To conclude the assumption based on which the conclusion made on unbiased as there is increases in the collection of the garbage twice as mach as now so they did’t take that into the consideration and also they recycling every year but doing one more time will not reduce much of the garbage.