SuperCorp recently moved its headquarters to Corporateville. The recent surge in the number of homeowners in Corporateville proves that Corporateville is a superior place to live than Middlesburg, the home of SuperCorp's original headquarters. Moreover, Middlesburg is a predominately urban area and according to an employee survey, SuperCorp has determined that its workers prefer to live in an area that is not urban. Finally, Corporateville has lower taxes than Middlesburg, making it not only a safer place to work but also a cheaper one. Therefore, Supercorp clearly made the best decision.

The conclusion of argument fails to mention the several aspect on the basis in which the evidence has drawn it is clear that there needs to be more than cheaper place to have a headquarters as the it is the heardquarters of a company it should accessible to remaining braches which it clearly failed to mention and company just determined that workers prefer but they failed to asked there employers where they may me reject the proposal.

Firstly the company failed takes all aspects into the consideration as there employers may well settled in that area and didn’t want move there as there will not interested to move to another place which is new for them and also as it is headquarters it should be accessible. To all other branch to connect and as its is moving to non urban it will difficult to get the public transport than the urban area as it is well developed it is easy to access to public transport.

Secondly the company determined that there employers prefer to live in area that is not urban . as the company can’t assumes what there employers think instated they can take a poll which they can consider with the highest percent of what people choose this is the best way to satisfies the employees and also as every one will prefer to live in the urban rather than non urban because they can get access to all they need in one place which easy to get access .

Finally the stated non urban safer and cheaper to live but it failed to mention that when they employers move there they need to rent or buy a house which is not cheap to do so and buy this you can’t come to conclude urban is not saver or cheap to live .

To conclude the company failed take the all aspects into consideration what is best for the company and best for its employers more over they didn’t even ask the employers which is not the right thing to do .