"Whether in politics or in business, leaders of any group need to understand that learning to compromise is ultimately more important than winning."

Discuss the extent to which you agree or disagree with the opinion stated above. Support your position with reasons and/or examples from your experience, observations, or reading.

I totally disagree with this statement that not only in these fields that any area in this world that compromise is the not the way forward that there are a lot of politics and business mans that are start from zero and now there taking the world forward i don't think they are compormised at there most important part of the time

The most of the entrepreneurs in the world from bottom to top of there field let take amazon where everyone seen a pic that in around 1998 that the office of amazon just a room now every knows that he is one of the world richest person of course with his lot of hard work but there are times where you need to choose or compromise but he didn't so now he is here if he compromised i don't think he would reach this level

In case if take politics let take case of Mr modi the prime minister as every one know that he used to sell tea at railway stations in childhood and now with lot of hard work and dedication he become the pm of india thought it took a lot of time to become prime minister to india but before that he chif minister to state of gujarat for more than three years where he took a lot of bold steps to developed the state without any compromise buy see these the people of india choose him to lead country

So i conclude that there are lot more people in the world that are winning by not compromise than the others who are compromising and if start compromising you will get used to it in the every aspert or every situation of life