Claim: In any field — business, politics, education, government — those in power should step down after five years.

Reason: The surest path to success for any enterprise is revitalization through new leadership.

Write a response in which you discuss the extent to which you agree or disagree with the claim and the reason on which that claim is based.

The reason of the argument relies on the assumption for which there no is clear evidience there are lot of bussiness and goverments which are running successfully in there field eventhough the leaders of these business, politics, education, government are in there power more than five years so the aasumption mention above is irrelevent and unbiased

firstly the business and the goverment or any things that matters needs a lot of experiences and a lot of knowledge about the field and also the people those in people needs to find there successers and traines them to the every situation that he may face them so that he makes the right steps on the gowth of the bussiness or goverment we have see a lot companys or goverment these were failed badly that there successers are not up to marks so they take wrong steps that causes thedown fall of the company or the goverment

secondly no business, politics, education, government will revitalization through just new leadership it need lot more than the new leader he needs to understand the situation and there company policy there employers and the steps he needs to take when the difficult times and he need lead them by any situation it will come just by new leadership it need much more than that . those who are in the power should find the successer and train them to be the best in any situation that he may face rather than just step down after five years of time period

finally in the bussiness, politics, education, government need there present leaders to train there successers rather than just steping down in five years they need to train them to lead the company in any stituation

In conclusion the essumption made by the author is irrelavent that the business, politics, education, government needs more than a new leadership to revitalization they need vision they need the leader how needs understand every situation to take the goverment or company farword