A recent sales study indicates that consumption of seafood dishes in Bay City restaurants has increased by 30 percent during the past five years. Yet there are no currently operating city restaurants whose specialty is seafood. Moreover, the majority of families in Bay City are two-income families, and a nationwide study has shown that such families eat significantly fewer home-cooked meals than they did a decade ago but at the same time express more concern about healthful eating. Therefore, the new Captain Seafood restaurant that specializes in seafood should be quite popular and profitable.

Write a response in which you discuss what questions would need to be addressed in order to decide whether the conclusion and the argument on which it is based are reasonable. Be sure to explain how the answers to the questions would help to evaluate the conclusion.

As there is only one restaurant which services specfic seafoods so that the who ever wants to eat the seafood should come to bay city restaurants but there are not other restaurants that shows no interest to serve to seafood shows that there are not many people in the city interest in the city to eat the seafood the place in which the restaurant help them to attract the people to the restaurant and it also quit popular arount area as it is only seafood restaurant

As in the city more two income families they will eat a lot of food but it doesn't mean that they will eat in the bay city restaurant but it is only seafood restaurant around the area so lot of people will come and try various seafood that helps the restaurant to get the profits and as there is one restaurant which means there are less avaliable of seaproducts around the area so the how willing to eat the sea food should come here only as there is no other restaurant .

As there are alot of people who are more concern of eating a lot of healthyfood which they definetly try to eat a lot of spicifics sea food so that to take good care of there health so by opening a new restaurant will denitely get quite popular and profitable because there is only one restaurant that service people will difinetly try the new restaurant so it will quite popular.

in conclude the openly a new restaurant which has less compitation and also there are a lot of two income people who are mostly eat outside food and prefer to eat healthyfood will defintly tryout the new restaurant which helps the restaurant quit popular and profitable.