The following appeared in a memorandum written by the vice president of Health Naturally a small but expanding chain of stores selling health food and other health related products Our previous experience has been that our stores are most profitable in ar

The following memorandum appeared in vice president of health naturally. The author made strong assumption that from previous experience of store of health related product which in profitable, so we can should therefore build one of our new store in plainsville which is also made good profit. So there are certain assumption made by author without supportive evidences. Before this memo implemented, let us look in to given argument.

Firstly, Author assume that store was more profitable because of interest of residential in an health related activities. If Health food and health related product are available at very shortage so people may prefer this store. Author had not sufficient survey of residents, related to there working style, habits, about there physical fitness. so it might possible that people have more work load, having regular habit. so that they are physically fit them properly for this reason they may interested in healthy concerned lives.

Secondly, from the previous experience, people are also awake about health. so instead of using heath related product which are available at store they may prefer to exercise on daily basis, changing there habits, thoroughly life style change. Plainville merchant survey report sales of running shoes and exercise equipment are at all time high. whether survey have statistical data shown really graph increase from throughout the year. Is there any evidence shown people who buy a shoes are really going for walking purpose.

Author comment that local health club which nearly closed five year's have full business, and weight training and aerobics classes are always full. whether in that five year's there is limited local health club, or people have no other option to join different health club. Is this currently available health club have really maintain there records. Perhaps it's aesthetic look or infrastructure may attract people. There are several evidence required for detailed analysis.

Author have made strong point about student's of Plainville's who might join program called fitness for life. If school provide health club facility inside their own campus, having good exercise equipment, specific appointed staff, who regularly taken practice from student. Then is there possibility that student spend an extra money for local health club. Before considering an student participation in the program the author might have data about school who provide student an heath activity.

So, considering above all points, provided that before starting any new store, author look in all prospect. it's not necessarily assume that if previously store give profitable output, also the new store also give profit. So, argument become weak argument because of author unable to provide evidences.