The following appeared in a memorandum written by the vice president of Nature's Way, a chain of stores selling health food and other health-related products.

"Previous experience has shown that our stores are most profitable in areas where residents are highly concerned with leading healthy lives. We should therefore build our next new store in Plainsville, which has many such residents. Plainsville merchants report that sales of running shoes and exercise clothing are at all-time highs. The local health club, which nearly closed five years ago due to lack of business, has more members than ever, and the weight training and aerobics classes are always full. We can even anticipate a new generation of customers: Plainsville's schoolchildren are required to participate in a 'fitness for life' program, which emphasizes the benefits of regular exercise at an early age."

In this memo the vice president of Nature Ways recommend, to start a new store in Plainsville city for selling health food and other health related product. He claims that, Plainsville city has numerous health conscious residents. Moreover, sales of running shoes and exercising clothing are high according to the merchants report.

Firstly, vice president claims that, their previous store has in a profitable place which is quite vague information because, he did not clearly stated that they are earning profitable revenue. There is no specific number of residents who lives in this city because if the number is quite less they can impair through this business. Moreover, they don’t analysis the taste, habit and custom of the resident and they have no any clear specification about the health food and product related to the health.

Secondly, based on merchants report we cannot say that, resident of Plainsville are buying more running shoes and exercise clothes because there is no clear specification. Moreover, merchant report is based on which city, how many stores they survey, and how many residents are participating in this survey which is not stated.

Again, local health club closed almost five years ago but now customer is increasing. Based on this information can be predict that, the resident of the city was not too much health conscious that’s why the heath club was closed in five years ago and maybe customer are not so high.

Finally, Plainsville’s school children are participating in a fitness program which does not mean that they are health conscious. May be a course is included in the school for emphasize the exercise in there early age. But, if they are not serious in health than what happened?

So, finally can conclude that, the vice president describes point is equivocal and vague. Based on this information we cannot take further step. We should need more specific information to implement the project.