The following appeared in a memorandum written by the vice president of Nature's Way, a chain of stores selling health food and other health-related products.

"Previous experience has shown that our stores are most profitable in areas where residents are highly concerned with leading healthy lives. We should therefore build our next new store in Plainsville, which has many such residents. Plainsville merchants report that sales of running shoes and exercise clothing are at all-time highs. The local health club, which nearly closed five years ago due to lack of business, has more members than ever, and the weight training and aerobics classes are always full. We can even anticipate a new generation of customers: Plainsville's schoolchildren are required to participate in a 'fitness for life' program, which emphasizes the benefits of regular exercise at an early age."

The argument that the more chances of accessing a pinnacle of success in running a business by constructing a new store which is adjacent to the areas with a surge of denizens cannot be totally tenable. The statement disregards some critical presumptions.

To commence, the allegation assumes that all sport clothes can carry a plethora of currency for the clients. In contrast, it underestimates the negative sides of facing with recession after appearance of new and novel ones which are more up-to-date and convenient. Thus, it should not be articulated that all the time, clothes pertained to sports assure the high efficiency in marketing. Furthermore, the higher the prices of commodities, the less people’s purchasing power will be observed. Hence, after a while, the number of customers will be lowered to its lowest point.

Afterward, the announcement never addresses the importance of being equipped all tools that the members in clubs require. Thus, not only do the desire and inclination of members talk first in adopting one realm to establish a club, but also providing the sufficient and appropriate amenities for members can determine the degree of happiness and satisfaction of persons joining the club; accordingly this elevated the status of revenue of the founder.

Finally, the article wipes out altering the taste of the next progenitor. As a matter of the fact, predicting the predilection of the next generation in accordance with the precedents seems illogical. Therefore, the ambiguous penchant of the next off springs may push the sport business toward the adversity and debacle. To shed more light, the text does not investigate the angle of types of assorted sports and just contemplates the current favorite.

To put in a nutshell, what is specified in the article does not include all dimensions of running a business. The evidence in support of commencing a new store based on the previous experience in congested regions with a number of residents cannot be plausible. Ultimately, the argument might have been intensified by equipping the new store with cutting-edge facilities, allotting more attention to the interest of both the current and the future participants, and the last but not least it should pointed out the paramounce of other aspects of sports not just clothes.