"The following is taken from a memo from the advertising director of the Super Screen Movie Production Company. "According to a recent report from our marketing department, during the past year, fewer people attended Super Screen-produced movies than in any other year. And yet the percentage of positive reviews by movie reviewers about specific Super Screen movies actually increased during the past year. Clearly, the contents of these reviews are not reaching enough of our prospective viewers. Thus, the problem lies not with the quality of our movies but with the public's lack of awareness that movies of good quality are available. Super Screen should therefore allocate a greater share of its budget next year to reaching the public through advertising."

Write a response in which you discuss what questions would need to be answered in order to decide whether the recommendation and the argument on which it is based are reasonable. Be sure to explain how the answers to these questions would help to evaluate the recommendation.

In the Memo, author claimed severals situation to support that Super screen shoud aoolocate a larger shgare of their budgety to reach out countries geneal people by next year. However, writer have not represented proper constructive clearance to agree with his peerspective.

Fisrtly, writer of the memo mentioned that in past years less people attened in the movie hall in comparte to other years. But, here he has not shown any statistical data. It could be possible that tyhere has not taken any statistical information for other years movie goer. Moreover, author stated that the movie reviwer were in large number thyan in past than any other years due to lack of reaching prospective customers. But there might be possible the movie hall environments were good in previous old days but now the movie place is not well decorative and unhealthy. So the people were more and positive reviwes were more in past years than now.

Secondly, author claimed that people are not being reached by their program contents and the problem of movie lover in their hall lies with awareness of their good quality of movie contents not the quality on their movie shows. But, writer have not shown any survey or recognizition to believe that their movie shows are very charming and have good quality of taste. Without haveing reliable we can not rely on that. Moreover , it might be possible that number of movie lover come less there than past year is because no there movie are not making for age level of 20-30. Most of the showing movie for the age of 40-60 years old. But most of the movie customers age is between 20-30.

Thirdly, author claimed that allocatiing budget through advertisements can solve this problem. But, to support that author have not shown any reliable data to believe on that recommendations. It might be possible that allocationg this budget to other as like cinema hall environments and other developments can solve this issues. So, without having any contructive views authority should not use this money to the advirtisements campaign.

In conclusion, author have not drawn cogent views to believe his recommendation. We should not not rely on uncontructive evaluation without having proper statistical information to support that views to solve the issues.