Laws should be flexible enough to take account of various circumstances, times, and places.

Write a response in which you discuss the extent to which you agree or disagree with the statement and explain your reasoning for the position you take. In developing and supporting your position, you should consider ways in which the statement might or might not hold true and explain how these considerations shape your position.

Law is made for the safety purpose of any country whole over the world. If this law become flexible then there would be create a turmoil situation in the society which have bad impact for the every nations of the country. So, I am disagree with the recommended statements.

Firstly, Law should be equal to every person so that every person can be included in judgement when they involve in any social prohibited crimes. But in some places it is seen that after making the general law flexible, the rate of the criminal activities increasing more vigorously. For instance, the city of the Lakpara besides Nepal, where law mad flexible to powerful people so that they can be protected from their crime. However, after that this crime rate increased more as they got chance to do that and they know that they could not get punished. Consequently it created a noisy situation in the society.

Secondly, law should not become flexible in every situation. If law become easier that people can get rid of after doing unsocial work then they can become more ferocious and it leads a debauchery life in our society which break peaceful of our life. For example, young people are arrested for disturbing young girls and sometimes it is seen that girls are having suicide for this types of bullying and teasing because they can not share their problem with anyone. This criminal youth are getting rid of from serious punishment. But if this youth are not punished strongly then we can not handle this situation.

Thirdly, in many times there are several government comes and they make new law by their power. But there should be a stable conduct of law because a new board member can not adjust with the changed law sometimes and this can make a noisy situation for the present ruler of law.

In sum, law should not be made flexible as it can create social prohibited activities which is bad for our society. Moreover, we should not be given priority for powerful person to do by get rid them from punishment. Law should be more strong to every person equally.