The best way for a society to prepare its young people for leadership in government, industry, or other fields is by instilling in them a sense of cooperation, not competition.

Write a response in which you discuss the extent to which you agree or disagree with the claim. In developing and supporting your position, be sure to address the most compelling reasons and/or examples that could be used to challenge your position.

Youth are the leader of our future. To establish a leadership in youth, seniors must teach them about a sense of cooperation not compitition because helping each other can build strong team which is beneficial for our world. On the other hand, if young people would run behind competitive mind top each other then its tough to build a good community in a society. So, cooperation with mutual understanding is very essential to have in youth generation.

In one day our next generation would be leader of our country. So we must teach them about leadership with cooperation. Because without helping each other there would be no gain for society.So this is the best way to teach them. For instance, if they hired by superior position of government position and they have sence of cooperation then situation of the office would be more benign. Moreover, office worker can share their problem to sort out with their leader and it would bring great achievements for the office.

Additionally, If our youngers are given a sense of cooperation for leadership establishments in most supreme position then it also help to get rid of from the some of unwanted hazardous situation. For example, If next generations people have the power of Prime minister position, they try to maintain a healthy relationship with their oppotion party. It is the best approach of a leader. This type of situation can help to get rid of from leading bad environment from the opposition ruler as like strike and other bad influential occourances.

On the other hand, if youth are grown by a sense of competitive minds to each other then it could not be a good way to prepare them for leadership quality. Because due to having this character it can perhaps harm our society. For instance, next generation youth who grown with competive and rival minds they become more ferocious and most of the time they have no sympathy for poor people and they dont do any sacrifiuce for their country. With this type of attitute render them to be a good leader in future and country citizens dont allow them to be leader of them and citizens prohibit them from trhe thrown.

In sum, I think the best and appropriate way top prepare our youth is to develop a cooperation sense in to them rather not developing competitive minds. Because only mutual helping attitude can leads good for our society.