Many lives might be saved if inoculations against cow flu were routinely administered to all people in areas where the disease is detected. However, since there is a small possibility that a person will die as a result of the inoculations, we cannot permit inoculations against cow flu to be routinely administered.

The author of this note concludes that the innoculation of cow flue should not be permitted as as there is a possiblity the person will die.I find the conclusion highly flawed and incorrect for the following reasons.

The process of narrowing down an area as one infected/effected by the cow flue is a dificlt task. It is possible that there are few casees in a given are due to them coming from an outside resgion. To assume that the whole are is effected is innacurate.It can also happen many times the detection of the flue doesnt takle place for a while and it has allready spread make any innoculation not possible at the time.If they were innculated regurarly it would not have happened in the first place.

The author claims that there is a small possiblity of death as a result of innoculation.However to support this he has not provided any data or evidence that it was the innoculation that has caused the deaths. It is very much possible the people who died had other underlying conditions that were never diagnosed and caused the death. A lot of the deaths could have been related to the age group that was innoculated. If all many of the members were of 85-90 years age category then death due to old age is a verry likely possiblity than the innnoculation.

To assume that lives will be saved due to regular innculation is a steach. This is because the innclation might work for a short period of time but the flu can become stonger by mutation, COVID 19 being a great example inout times.The vaccines developed currently can only protect us from a varient of the virus the new mutated DELTA and DELTA PLUS will still be a cause for worry. It is also proven that our bodies become resistent to medication the more we take it,for example antibiotics, if taken in wrong dosages will render the medication to be innefective when actually in for it.How ever this doesn mean takeing the nessesary dosage and innculation shots is not nessesary, by doing so one is being more carefull.

in conculusion to say that innoculation should not be done to prevent deaths is counter intuitive. its safer to do regural inovulation than not have any at all. The authos has also not provided any substantial data about the realtion beeet ween deaths and inniculation or deaths in general wich would hep us determine if the deaths were always the same of actually related to the innculatrion process.