Many lives might be saved if inoculations against cow flu were routinely administered to all people in areas where the disease is detected. However, since there is a small possibility that a person will die as a result of the inoculations, we cannot permit inoculations against cow flu to be routinely administered.

According to the memo, the author concludes that it is unsafe to administer inoculation against cow flu. The author comes to this conclusion based on the perception that there could be a possiblility of fatality in administration. However, as it stands now, the author would have to provide evidences to these three unwarranted assumptions, if true could hamper the credibility of such recommendation.

First of all, the author assumes that mundane administration of cow flu's inoculations might be life-saving. Perhaps, the immune system of people in that vicinity is high, which could have resulted in active response to the innoculation. it is possible that they practice healthy life-style and maybe the innocution only augmented the proactiveness of their immune response. If the aforementioned holds true, this evidence could render this evidence invalid.

Moreover, the author assumes that cow flu is the only disease that people suffer from. It is possible that there other disesase the people are prone to, that shows similar symptoms. Even if, there other disease with close symptoms, it is possible that the cow flu's innoculation wwas the only vaccine available. If the above scenario proves true, then this evidence does not hold water.

Finally, the author presumes that a "small possibility" is indicative of the reason to suspend routine administration. Perhaps,

In conclusion, if the above scenarios prove true, the author's conclusion that routine administration of cow flu's innoculation should be suspended does not hold water. The author would need to provide more evidences in order to improve the persuasiveness of his conclusion.