Men and women because of their inherent physical differences are not equally suited for many tasks Write a response in which you discuss the extent to which you agree or disagree with the claim In developing and supporting your position be sure to address

Physical difference, by definition, could be referred to as variations in terms of structure, physiological functions, and outlook appearance of either a male or a female. Over the decades, there have been trends for the quest for women rights and equality, most especially, in work forces, positions and other platforms.The prompts seeks to address this issue by proposing that nuances in the structural makeup of both sexes, male and female, are not given the same consideration for roles and tasks. However, I mostly disagree with this position for two reasons, but i do concede that there are tasks involving physical strength that may be considered in assignment to both genders.

First of all, It has been seen that being given equal opportunities would be tantamunt to healthy competitions between males and females.For instance, consider the president of Malawi, Agatha Naanu, who is a female. She must have contested alongside with other male counterparts to ascertain such position as the seat of presidency. One would imagine the amount of work that she must have put regardless of the orthodox or conventional system of a male ruling. If she had not persevered against all odds, would we have known that women could actually and successful venture into leadership in totality. I guess not, that means that, equal rights should be given for both sexes in leadership positions.

To also add to this, In time past, there have an outcry of certain groups- known as feminists who feel they fight for the rights of women. This implies that, women wants to heard and not be sideline. for example, consider a classroom- mixed school, assessment should not be bias, but fair opportunity should be g

Admittedly, in some cases, some may argue that as a result of the physical makeup or structure of females that certain task that require physical strength may not assigned to them. For instance, Julius Berger- a famous construction company and logistics would rather prefer to employ males for this role because the need for physical strength and lots of man-labour. This might be true as one would consider that during the pubertal stages of development, especially the development of secondary characteristics in which men grow stronger than women. however, women have changed the narrative by venturing into courses in universities and colleges, such as engineering to be competent in this kind of job.

In conclusion, in as much as not all roles are suitable of both male and female, there should be opportunities to allow either gender to showcase their competence without being gender bias.