Milk and dairy products are rich in vitamin D and calcium substances essential for building and maintaining bones Many people therefore say that a diet rich in dairy products can help prevent osteoporosis a disease that is linked to both environmental and

The given argument related to human science which tells that what are effective result due to consumption of dairy product. The author made strong assumption that those who follow dairy product in their diet rich have high risk of osteoporosis. There are several evidence missed by author which might not taken into consideration. so that argument may tend toward weak.

Firstly, it truly convincing factor that Milk and Dairy product are rich in vitamin D and calcium essential for building and maintaining bones. But after that assumption says that by following diet of dairy product can prevent from osteoporosis. osteoporosis disease linked to both environmental and genetic factor that cause bones to weaken significantly with age. Author can't mention age group for which diet is useful. whether they are physically fit. If some of them injury, accident so they may fail to recover.

Secondly, author says as per long term study, larger number of people found that who consistently consume dairy product throughout the year of study have higher rate of bone fracture than any other participant in the study. The things such as larger number of people, means out of 1,00,000 how much of people, have consider into study. whether their physical fitness check or not. even if Milk and dairy product have vitamin D and calcium still people may affected by osteoporosis disease, reason might quality of milk and product. Even though author survey only on people who may affected, might survey happen of dairy milk supplier. They not maintain quality, have some mix up ratio of water and milk, so it might effect adversely. whether this bone fracture only due to consumption of daily product through one year. author make survey of one year unknowingly previous situation that may differ.

Author conclude that bone fracture are symptomatic of osteoporosis. Is this only evidence for osteoporosis, the are several other reason which author may miss out. bone fracture may happen due various situation such as if certain accident happen in past, and on bone if say some injury happen same then it might fracture.

To sum up with all, it not necessary to conclusion that by consuming dairy product it have high risk of osteoporosis. There are several other evidence required to strengthen the argument.