Nature s Way a chain of stores selling health food and other health related products is opening its next franchise in the town of Plainsville The store should prove to be very successful Nature s Way franchises tend to be most profitable in areas where re

In the argument the author posits that if Natures way opens a store in Plainsville it would make profits. This argument is supported by the fact that in this location the sales of running shoes and workout clothes are high and also the health clubs are always filled with innumerable members from the town. However the fact can be considered veracious only if the three questions are answered.

Firstly, the aerobics and gym classes always have adequate members. What if they always eat junk food and to burn the carbohydrates they are using these sessions? This would stymie the chances of people in this area visiting the store and if this is considered a possible chance then in return the sales would never be augmented.

secondly its stated that sales of apparels and footwear are high. What if the sales are from neighbourhood areas which doesn't have any shopping facilities and they visiting this town as a result of which they are high? There is a chance that they would not particularly be interested in visiting this store and this would lead to losses in that particular area.

Furthermore the population are following a healthy lifestyle. what if their energy and healthy sources are mostly related to herbals or Ayurvedic products and they are not available in these particular chain of stores. people would hesitate visiting this outlet which haphazardly decided to open a store not producing any amply amount of profits.

To conclude, the argument is flawed based on several unwarranted assumptions. If author could provide more facts and evidence to strengthen the argument then it would be fully possible to evaluate the viability of proposed recommendation.