Nature's Way, a chain of stores selling health food and other health-related products, is opening its next franchise in the town of Plainsville. The store should prove to be very successful: Nature's Way franchises tend to be most profitable in areas wher

In this statement the author asserted the new opening store will be very successful due the the Plainsvilles' specialty.

he noted that the sport-related business are very burgeoning and lucrative with several reasons, and the young children are also like sports and could be potential customers as the requirement of schools on sport program. There are some conflict and questions that I need to indicate.

FIrst of all, what I concern is given this area the sport-related business is so fast developing and promising, have there been healthy food stores already? On this point , the author did not mention the competetor in this area. Because the local healthy food business may be mature, once the Nature's Way cut in, I dout that if they can survive as a new-bee in Plainsville. In this case with high possibility, the new healthy store would confront violent competiton even debacle at this area.

What's more, let's discuss the healty food and other health-related products which the Nature's Way main business.In that the people in Plainsville empasize on keeping body fit, I doubt if they really need healthy food. On the other hand, if they really do, they must eat healthy food early , so how do they but them? The author did not mention this point which is significant to a new open store who sell them to find out how did their future customers buy them before.

In additon, the author noted children who said to be potential customers as the program given by the schools. I believe the shools program about keeping body fitness is a good course for the young children as they are growing up. But there are no obvioius evidence to prove these socalled potential buyers would eat healthy food instead of milk, eges and steaks.That is another point the author did not prove that the relevance betweenthe importance of young children taking healthy food and they will be stronger and healthier.

Another aspect that showed no relevance is the local merchants report. They said the sports shoes and clothes sold well. As my concern,form this observation we can conclude the local people like these shoes and clothes, while do not means they will like healthy food,too. In another word, the author do not shouw us the relevance between them.

In conclusion, the author should make a wide survey, including competitors condition and the local people's habitat about the healty food and sports