Pirouettes Ballet School is the clear choice for any child Of all the dance schools in Elmtown Pirouettes has the most intensive program and our teachers have danced in the most prestigious ballet companies all over the world Many of our students have gon

The author concludes that Pirouettes Ballet School is the best dance school for any child. This is suggested because the school has the most intensive program with the teachers teaching in the program having the experience of dancing in reputed ballet companies all over the world. The school also shows the record of its previous students who have become professional dancers in the elite dance companies. However, in order to evaluate the viability of the recommendation given by the author, three questions need to be answered.

Do all children in Elmtown want to learn Ballet? Can someone state with confidence that all the children have same interests and each of them will enjoy dancing? The author assumes that Pirouettes Ballet School should be the obvious choice for any child. However, before making this vague assumption it should be checked whether all the children want to learn Ballet and pursue it as career option. For instance, a child might like sketching or be passionate about badmiton, perhaps admitting the child to Pirouettes Ballet School would make no sense.

Does the fact that dancing at prestigious ballet companies make a dancer a good teacher? An amazing performer, who knows their art well, might not necessarily also be good at teaching. Teaching is all together different skill which gets polished with experience. There are may experts in their field who have expectional achievements, but if you ask them to teach someone thier skill, they might be perplexed and have a hard time passing their learnings to other.

Do all the students enrolling in a dance school want to become professional dancers? Some students might just want to pursue dance as a hobby or pass time. If this is true, being enrolled in a school with most intensive program training their students to become professional dancers associated with biggest dance companies might not be a good choice for those students. For instance, the student is already pursuing an intensive couse of computer engineering and wants to take a dance class just for refreshing herself.