Pirouettes Ballet School is the clear choice for any child. Of all the dance schools in Elmtown, Pirouettes has the most intensive program, and our teachers have danced in the most prestigious ballet companies all over the world. Many of our students have gone on to become professional dancers with top dance companies.

The argument makes number of unwarranted assumptions and lacks clear evidence as to how Pirouettes Ballet School should be the top priority to any student. Although, the argument lists down various compelling reasons for the same. However, there are numerous assumptions that must be clarified, and which if left unanswered can render a totally different picture.

Argument suggests that since many of the ex-dancers of ballet academy became professional dancers with top dancing company it should be a good choice for neophytes. However, we have no clue as to the exact ratio of students admitted as a professional dancer. Probably, 6 in 10 of of the last batch made up in big dancing firms. But, that does not ensure that everyone who enters the ballet school will have a high probability of getting into big dance company. Pirouettes must present with exact data as to, how many industry partner they are associated with and what was the ratio and number of ex-students serving currently as a dancer of big firms?.

Argument assumes that people of Elmtown have no other option but to go to Pirouettes. what if there was a Ballet school in nearby town just 5 miles away with even have better teachers, less fees and had curriculum similar to Pirouettes. Students could still travel to the nearby town for probably a better school. We need data as to how many more schools does the town has in its near vicinity. Also, Pirouettes has the most intensive program. We don't really know how much intense the program is. Is the intensity compared and calculated with the likes of other institute in competition?.

Pirouettes has renowned teachers who have been part of some famous ballet companies. But, that does not tell us about the credibility of the ex-dancers as a teacher. Does being a good sportsman make you a good coach? not necessarily. A good dancer might not be a good teacher. We need answers as to how good are these ex-dancers in teaching. Because, if they are not good in teaching students at Pirouettes would not turn out to be good for beginners.

To sum it up, though Pirouettes Ballet school might be an obvious choice for Ballet enthusiasts. However, it is only after we get proper answers and data concerning industry tie-ups, number of ex-students working as professional dancers, credibility of teachers and presence of other notable dance academy in near vicinity, then only one could further analyse the eminence of Pirouettes. Failing to provide answers to these questions renders the argument baseless.