Pirouettes Ballet School is the clear choice for any child. Of all the dance schools in Elmtown, Pirouettes has the most intensive program, and our teachers have danced in the most prestigious ballet companies all over the world. Many of our students have

The author claim that the Pirouettes Ballet School is the most preferred choice among the ballet dance schools in whole Elmtownn due to its highly intensive program. The author further claims that teachers have performed in the most renowned ballet companies of the world and that the alumnus has become professional dancers with top dance companies. The claim seems straight forward and flawless but a little probing into the underlying assumptions shall help us determine the soundness of the argument.

The author mentions the programs' intensity to strengthen his argument but the mention remains underdeveloped until it answers various questions. How intensive is the program? What is the metric of comparison and intensity considered here? With how many schools have they compared their program to be qualified as most intensive? Do they just focus upon a single technique in the intensive program or do they spread it over multifarious styles? What is the student to teacher ratio in the school and does a teacher focuses to an acceptable extent upon a student? The author's claim regarding the intensity can only be supported if the above questions find a satisfactory answer.

The author claims that their teachers have danced in the most prestigious ballet companies all over the world. But the claim fails to determine or clear if the teachers of other schools haven't participated in those companies. It also fails to mention the number of teachers who have achieved this feat. It may be possible that only a handful of teachers are experienced to this level and others may be novice.

Moreover, it can be seen from the argument that many of this school's students have become professional dancers with top dance companies. However, it can easily be argued that the alumnus of other schools have also achieved this level of expertise. In the complete argument, there's no mention or comparison of the authenticity of the top dance companies which author claims. There could be non talked reasons which may not favor this school and those include teachers' and school's passion towards the teaching and students. It could be also be located in suburbs or difficult places which are not easily accessible. The school may have a substantially high fee.

Thus we see that there are number of scenarios which can easily weaken the author's claim toward the Pirouettes Ballet School being the clear choice for ballet among students. Unless all of the questions and alternate scenarios are clarified, the claims and the whole argument remains precarious.