Pirouettes Ballet School is the clear choice for any child. Of all the dance schools in Elmtown, Pirouettes has the most intensive program, and our teachers have danced in the most prestigious ballet companies all over the world. Many of our students have gone on to become professional dancers with top dance companies.

Write a response in which you discuss what questions would need to be answered in order to decide whether the recommendation and the argument on which it is based are reasonable. Be sure to explain how the answers to these questions would help to evaluate the recommendation.

Pirouettes Ballet School might come to a parent's mind for sending their child for Dance classes, but is it the best choice they can have or afford. The school alumni might have gone to become professional dancers with top companies but is it just because of the school teaching or they were already talented.

The decision to select school may depend on various factors and once can't argue over the best. As stated the school has most intensive program, so would it be comfortable for every children to go through it and excel in that. One might just want to learn the basics and may be joining as a hobby, so option of this intensive program may not be the best deal for him/her. Pirouettes Ballet School might not be the only option for the children in Elmtown and without knowing the cost of the program we can't declare it as the best and clear choice for any child. As provided the school has teachers who have danced in the most prestigious ballet companies, one can make a judgement that the fees for the school may not be on the lower side and thus raise a question - can everyone afford that.

The teachers of Pirouettes Ballet School have danced in the most prestigious ballet companies all over the world, but are they alumni of that same school? We don't know whether these teachers learned in some different ballet school in Elmtown or did they come from some other town or city. Obviously one will be happy to learn from the best and if Pirouettes can provide them with teachers who have excelled in their field, can we neglect the other teachers in different school who might also have performed all over the world and may not have that intensive program one is looking out for.

Saying that we still can't neglect the fact that many of the students of Pirouettes have gone to become professional dancers with top dance companies. So if a child is looking out for Ballet as a career option, they can indulge in their program and learn from the best. As school provides one of the mist intensive program one can go through all the difficulties and if they can surpass them they can achieve much better results than other children. The teachers who have an experience of performing all over the world will motivate children to learn this seriously and they can improve on their shortcomings by taking help of these teachers.

So if a child who is looking out for ballet as just a hobby and want to learn the basics and may not afford the expensive classes may lookout for other options in Elmtown. On the other hand, if a child want to learn from the bests and is ready to go through intensive program to improve and excel they can indulge in Pirouettes Ballet School who has such a good reputation as it's former students have gone to become professionals in the dance companies all over the world.