Pirouettes Ballet School is the clear choice for any child. Of all the dance schools in Elmtown, Pirouettes has the most intensive program, and our teachers have danced in the most prestigious ballet companies all over the world. Many of our students have

The statement presented looks like an average advertisement material and the points mentioned are not sufficient to support the recommendations of the author.

For someone to take a decision about joining their child to a school, the quality of teachers does play a vital role along with the quality of their curriculum. In the argument presented, Pirouettes has teachers who have danced in prestigious places around the world, but that does not provide any information about how they fared at such events like, how many events they have won or the kind of records they have set. It is possible that other schools of Elmtown have teachers who have a better track record. Without providing data that can compare the teachers of various ballet schools based on their track records, it is hard to take the recommendation with credence.

In the claim the author provides another information that their students have become professional dancers with top dance companies and without quantifying, it is hard to take the statement with credence because, the argument does not provide details about the ratio of students who were not placed, nor does it compare the placement details of other ballet schools in Elmtown nor does he mention about the pay difference which is offered to it's students based on the school's brand.

The word intensive gives an impression that the student would be trained to perfection, but such training may result in various physical injuries because, ballet is an art style that requires extensive physical and mental training and sometimes such training may result in injuries which may be permanent. The author must provide details that can compare other schools that offer similar opportunity or quality of teaching and their safety record to better support his recommendation.

In conclusion, the recommendation cannot be supported with the details provided.