"Of the two leading real estate firms in our town-Adams reality and Fitch Reality- Adams Reality is clearly superior. Adams' revenue last years was twice as high as that of Fitch and included home sales that averaged $168000,compared to Fitch"s $144000. homes listed with Adams sell faster as well:ten years ago i listed my home with Fitch, and it took more than four month to sell; last year, When i sold another home, I listed it with Adams, and it took only one month. Thus, if you want to sell your home quickly and at a good price, you should use Adams Reality."

In the above claim, the author asserts that Adams Reality is better than Fitch Reality. Conspicuously, the above claim does not gives rigorous and sufficient explanation for Adam Reality to be superior. Also the statements the author has mentioned above can be belied.

Firstly, the author mentions that Adams Reality has more agent,so, it is consider superior. May be Adam Reality was established earlier than Fitch Reality so Adam has larger number of agents. Though Fitch Reality has less agent,it may provides better service to the people. There is no enough explanation about service provided.

Secondly,the author states that, many of the agents in the Fitch Reality only workpart time. There is no lucid data that shows agent in Adam do not do part time. Also, exact number of agent working part time is not mentioned. There might be case that Adams reality has more number of agent working part time as it has more number of agent. If author has give exact number of workers and part time worker in both firms then it could have been more pellucid.

Thirdly, Adam has more number than Fitch. Even though Fitch had 25 agent compared to Adam, which is 15 less than what Adam had, they managed to sale houses worth $144,000 which is only 24,000 less than Adams. Although author mention revenue of Adams last year to be twice as high Fitch, but the author has not mention about the current data so comparison

could be done between them.

Fourthly, the author compares between house sales of ten years ago in Fitch and One years ago in Adams. May be if he had listed his house last year in Fitch, it could have sold faster in Fitch than in Adam. i think it is irrelevant to compare between 10 years ago home sale with last year home sale to determine which one is superior.

The author has come to conclusion, based on his experience. Moreover their is no statistical data of both firms which can distinguish one of them to be better than other. If opinion of more number of local people about the firms was given than what ever the author conclude would have been relevant. So more authentic data is needed.