The human mind is superior to machines because machines are only tools of human minds

is human mind always be superior to machine, as the speaker asserts? I am convinced that human beings are the most intelligent creature of the earth. All kind of inventions that have been made so far are the outcomes of human intelligence. so it is obvious that human mind is superior than machines.

human beings intelligence and creativity has no limitation. if we see the history of human being then we can see that we have come a long way from stone age to age of information and technology. technology is just the result of human mind and it can never ever be profound than human mind. All machines are dependent on human for their operation. For instance, humans have made Robert which make use of artificial intelligence, which make Roberts able to make decision on their own but they work only if we human beings operate them. they are like dead body without operation of human being.

Similarly machines are made to perform particular types of functions, they cannot do multi tasking as we do. human brain is always looking for new invention. What makes us superior than machine? I think one of the most relevant reasons is our in analytical power and no limitation of imagination. For instance, let’s talk about the computer. computer is like boon in this world that human beings has invented. computer can do multi taking as they are designed but they cannot perform the task that they are not programmed for but humans can. computer does not have ability to imagine the things although it has analytical power to some extent but not as human beings.

However, greatness of machines cannot be ignored. machines are accurate, fast, multitasking at the same time etc. machines have made our society sophisticated and well-organized. For example, People even to to excavate the soil for any construction huge manpower were require and was time-consuming back then. but today drilling machines are used that completes work in no time as compare to human. they are accurate and more reliable. Despite all these they are not superior to human brains.

In sum, it can is evident from the above examples that human mind is superior to machines.