As we acquire more knowledge, things do not become more comprehensible, but more complex and mysterious.

Write a response in which you discuss the extent to which you agree or disagree with the statement and explain your reasoning for the position you take. In developing and supporting your position, you should consider ways in which the statement might or might not hold true and explain how these considerations shape your position.

I disagree with what speaker asserts. As we know more and more we become more wise and proficient. It is because of our knowledge we human being are the most erudite erudite " style="white-space: pre-wrap; cursor: default;">creature of the earth. because of knowledge today world has morphed

to technological world. There is a saying that " Little knowlede is dangerous." As we know much more about certain

subjects things become more simple, we know more about different aspects of the

subjects matter which make things less complex. Meticulouse knowledge in any subject help to deal with different

problems encountered in that field field " style="white-space: pre-wrap; cursor: default;">and also assists in managing and thriving the field. For example

let's consider the health sector, people used used " style="white-space: pre-wrap; cursor: default;">to loose their life because of very common diseases like dirrohea, TB, etc but this diseases diseases " style="white-space: pre-wrap; cursor: default;">are considered as no problematic today. cancer which is is " style="white-space: pre-wrap; cursor: default;">considerd one of the chronic disease of the world world " style="white-space: pre-wrap; cursor: default;">is treated or lets say cure has been found. Its all because of more knowledge and experiment regarding cancer. However, more knowledge can make things less

comprehensible. Sometimes things become more complex as we go deep or try to

gather more knowledge about the field. example as we grow older our life take

its part to more convoluted path. As a child we are all unknown about the

earthly world, about different aspect of the world, everthing is so simple and comely. but as we grow old things become

more involved because we come to know more about this world. Despite of this

more knowledge assists us to handle and manage our life. world has transformed

so much coming to this age, new advancement in different field has taken place.

today people they life highly sophisticated life.comprehensive

knowledge has helped to know about how the nature works, and has aid in knowing

different pros and cons of different activities. we human being has been able

to go to space and even to other planet after acquire more fastidious knowledge

in this filed, thing thing " style="white-space: pre-wrap; cursor: default;">considerd impossible are turned into possible. Hence, more knowledge will not make things

complex but make us more through and erudite and make things simpler leading to

advancement.