The vice president of human resources at Climpson Industries sent the following recommendation to the company's president.

"In an effort to improve our employees' productivity, we should implement electronic monitoring of employees' Internet use from their workstations. Employees who use the Internet from their workstations need to be identified and punished if we are to reduce the number of work hours spent on personal or recreational activities, such as shopping or playing games. By installing software to detect employees' Internet use on company computers, we can prevent employees from wasting time, foster a better work ethic at Climpson, and improve our overall profits."

I this recommendation the vice presidents made several claims to prevent employees from wasting time, improvements of office profit and make a good work morals in the office. Thus, to support that views he said that in office, they should imply a electronic monitoring systems over the office to enhance workers productivity and also this system can identify the workers who would engage in spending times in online games and any other recreational activities. Author also support the view of installing software which help to detect those workers in office.

Firstly, writer said that about electronic monitoring system which can improve their workers productivity in office but he has not mentioned any cogent idea about that if this applied system would bring success of productivity in any office so that we can believe on that and imply in our office. It is probable that, if electronic media is implied then it can hamper workers focus on their work. They might become not flexible and uneasy, unfriendly consequently it might bring negative effects on their work rather than improve their productivity. So, authority should concern about implying that before imposing about any realistic statistical data.

Secondly, Vice president, also mentioned that if they would get any indication of using games and recreational activities over internet, then those engaged people would be punished. However, author have not mentioned how this punishment can bring productivity in workers in office. Without proper judgement we can not rely on that. It might happen that office workers take break to relax and they play online games chatting with their closed one to remove their exhaustion and bring productivity on their work. So, without having proper assurance we can not establish this type of rules in office.

Thirdly. Author said that installing a computer software which can monitor their office people and bring more productivity for workers. But he has not cleared and given any examples to rely on that, It might be possible that this type of software indicate as a suspicious activities over the workers and it make a weak connections between office owner and works relation. So, rater than improving productivity of office people, it might destroy the enhancement of works working inspiration.

In sum, vice president should show more constructive views to imply this system in office. Without having previous experiences of any example in any office, we should not rely on that system. Moreover, writer should clear some of the evidence of getting productivity on imposing monitoring electronic media in office and he should give cogent examples that how punishments on using internet games and other activities can bring productivity on office worker. Without having proper judgement of them, we can not support the vice presidents suggestions.