Woven baskets characterized by a particular distinctive pattern have previously been found only in the immediate vicinity of the prehistoric village of Palea and therefore were believed to have been made only by the Palean people. Recently, however, archaeologists discovered such a "Palean" basket in Lithos, an ancient village across the Brim River from Palea. The Brim River is very deep and broad, and so the ancient Paleans could have crossed it only by boat, and no Palean boats have been found. Thus it follows that the so-called Palean baskets were not uniquely Palean.

The argument states that the woven baskets are made by palean people as they are found near the vicinity of the prehistoric village of the palean. But it need not be true because there is a possibility that the woven baskets are brought to village by the traders. There are various reasons for the basket to be present in that village not only the reason that they are made by the residents of palean. So there is no mandatory reason that some of the baskets found near the lithos is made by the paleon people itself they can be from the other places or made in the litho village itself.

Consider, the Brim river which is deep and broad becomes difficult for individual to cross the river. As a result may be the baskets have been developed in the village itself or traded from the neighboring villages. If we see in another way the woven baskets can be from the palean village and they can be transported through the toughest river Brim. This thesis leads to many possible outcomes.

Secondly, if we assume that there is no aquitance between the two villages so there is no chanse of trading between them. Here comes the question of how these baskets are brought near the litho village? which leads to a possibility of theft. we need to consider all of the possibilites. If we consider the case of archieologists their work is to discover the prehistoric things in the diging, near the old monuments etc.

Conclusively, I solemnly say that the woven baskets may belong the prehistoric village palean or it may not. There is a ambiguity in this situation.