The way a message is delivered is often more important than the message itself.

The author states that the way of conveying a message plays a dominant role than the message,though this senario did not seem to be convincing but in most cases it is considered that fetching a message gives a impression on character of the individual rather than the message itself.

Firstly,consider the example of teacher-student.If the teacher is not good at imparting a message to their student,it doesnt have any impact on him even if the message is so important for him.There are many cases like,even if the teacher is expert at the topic but cannot transfer it to a student in a cogent manner then what is the use of being expert in it.Even, if a teacher with less grip on the particular topic can tackle the situation by articulating in such a manner that is easily understandable to the students.

Secondly,politicians present their message in a respectful manner thinking that it may easily fit into the minds of people.Many IT companies are recuiting based on the people's fluency even though they are eligible to their field.The other

people pay attention to you when the people are totally into the topic.However,this is done by person who is portraying the message in a friendly,comprehand manner.Although,if the message is unimportant they pay attention to you by the way you are delivering them.

Thus,by all the above examples taking into consideration one should me more precise about the way they are convincing to the other people.In this way,one can say that even though the message is good,if it is not properly conveyed,it is futile.