77. The most effective way to understand contemporary culture is to analyze the trends of its youth.Write a response in which you discuss the extent to which you agree or disagree with the statement and explain your reasoning for the position you take. In

As we are exploring the contemporary culture, in my opinion, the culture at present is an outcome by multiple cases including the trends of its youth. If we want to understand the culture presently in a most effextive way, we should consider all the cases coherently. On the other hand, the culture varies in different styles, so this comprehensive essay should be disscussed separately.

To begin with, we should know what is going on at cultures presently. Due to the development of human society, the cultures also evovles simultaneously. While most of them could not develop out of their areas. Such as traditional literary culture, it was just like what it was as we discovered them in the beginning, with new definition of the traditional literary, it is also consituted with several facts same as before. On the other hand, with the more and more communications from aborads, the people abroad feel like them better, in China, there are some famous foreign singers who sing Chinese songs populated all over the country, in this point, the young people do have the ability to represent the contemorary culture.

What's more, the young people welcome new affairs faster than other people so this offer chances for them to gain information effectively and quickly. By this mean, the young people could be on behalf of the contemporary culture. For example, when it firstly introduced to China, the drones which could records videos when they are flying are not very acceptable by most of people , some aruged it was used in the war instead of the daily life. While the young people, with brave heart and curiousity were evoked the intesets by this flying machine, Then a group of young people started the company named DJI, one of the biggest drone companies in the world. Evidently, the young people have the ablity to play the key role in the contemporary culture, because most of them are brave and curious with educated brain simultaneously.

On the other hand, however, as there are other contemporary cultures like the art and music especially the classic one, could not be analyzed by the trend of youth. When it goes to the Classic music, I believe the Betoveens and Chopins are the most powerful figures which we can analyzed at present. Given there are so many classical music masters while they can not on behalf of the contemporary culture. For instance, if people recall the symphony, most of the people would say the name like Bach the music like the Ode joy.

In conclusion, the trends of the young people could be analyzed for the contemporary culture research, while there are some fields which related to the traditional ones could not be analayzed merely by the young people.