The advertising director’s claim that fewer people attended Super Screen-produced movies than in any other year due to the lack of public outreach is rife with dubious assumptions. Her recommendation can't be accepted without further evidences, information and scrutinizing the facts.

Firstly, she arrives at the conclusion based on the single year data and fails to provide the difference between their movie attendence and advertisement rate in previous years. If the same level of advertisement drew far more number of people to their movies in the past years, the cause for decline in number of people might be other factors rather than advertisement.

Secondly, she doesn't provide any reference about the other movies produced in that year. It might be equally possible that, the performance of overall movie industry was low that year, irrespective of the production house. In that case, appropiation of more fund to advertisement can incur extra economic burden to the company.

Thirdly, she asserts that their specific movies received more positive reviews than past years. She isn't clear about the reviewers who rated the movies. Did the reviewers represented the wide range of their viewers? If not so, her assertion that their movies are good departs from the public opinion. It is therfore judicious to conduct the market survey about their produced movies that year. Moreover, she mentions about the speific movies only and doesn't talk about the overall movies produced that year. Overall review might have been low as compared to the past years.

Fourthly, she predicts that if the contents of their good reviews reach the public, people will be convienced to watch their movie. However, disseminating only the positive comments might entice askance in people about the Super Screen Movie Production Company. In addition, the public might be well aware of the reviews of other movies as well. If the other movies have gathered more positive feedback than their movies, there is no point in claiming only their movies as good. It might be necessary to revise their movie contents to enhance its quality.

Fifthly, she should consider the market of the production companies, producing movies smilar in stature to their's and are allocating the similar funds in advertisement. Did advertisement assit to increase the number of viewers? Answer to this question can provide the fact for recommendation.

Finally, without additional facts and information, her recommendation cann't be accepeted as such. It might increase the additional cost of the company and narrow down its profit. Therefore, consideration of the questions raised above is mandatory before taking any further decision.

The issue is based on the ideal that competition deters productivity and cooperation enhances the human performance. However, being integral part of the human psychology; competition and cooperation, both are inevitable in our behavior. As human is a gregarious being, and our society is based on mutual development, cooperation is required before competition. Cooperation always aids in the growth of an individual and people around him, however, competition does the same only when it is devoid of hostility and begrudgeness. Thus, it can be the best to prepare the young people for leadership by instilling in them a sense of both cooperation and healthy competition and censoring bitter competition.

The leaders, in every fields, industry to government, have the responsibility to address the problems of and decide for the larger mass. If the leader isn't inclusive, sagacious and free of vanity, decision made by him can be jaundiced and thus, precipitate breach of trust, result in discontented people and vicissitude. No single being is perfect and has all knowledge and conscience to make the best decision. Rather, the best and accepted results are obtained when one functions by cooperation. It ensures mutual growth and benifit. People in various fields have contributed to the society by their mutuality. The cooperation of Madam Curie and her husband, both are noble laurates, produced greatest discoveries. Cooperation and conilliation between political leaders, based on the principle of mutual acceptance, has solved many dissensions and conflicts around the world. In Nepal, cooperation between Maoists, the armed rebels, and the democratic forces ended the decade long conflict in the nation. Here, the principal of cooperation saved thousands of lives and established peace. Therefore, the young people must, primarily, assimilate the principle of cooperation while dealing with the other human being.

However, there are many instances when the attempt of cooperation fails and competition provides the best results. Hiltler, the egregious dictator, couldn't be mollified by the principle of cooperation. United States had to race in the competition of acquiring the nuclear weapon before he did; to ensure the protection of myriad lives around the world. Had the political leadership relied only on cooperation, the results would have been devastating. Careful judgement of the situation in hand, and following the suitable course of action is the desideratum of good leader.

Therefore, the young people should be taught the puissant of cooperation before competition. However, they must be taught the necessity of competition, after the attempt of cooperation fails; but in either case the mind of the leader being centered in probity and benevolence for noble cause.