In this age of intensive media coverage, it is no longer possible for a society to regard any living man or woman as a hero.Write a response in which you discuss the extent to which you agree or disagree with the statement and explain your reasoning for t

We are living in a world with rapid development which seems to make us ignore what is happening presently as well as who are making great efforts to the human being's future. When we venerate the passed celebrities in every field of our society in history, there are some people who are contributing to us in the fields they are professional with. So I fundamentally disagree with the essay that we are living in an age of no heroes because of the comprehensive media information.

Firstly and foremost, I should make this essay clear that why the heroes are absent in the flood of media that we are likely to overlook them as a hero. This is interesting because we should discuss the media and heroes apart while together. As I put them apart, in that due to the development of our media fields especially the bombing prosperity of the Moblie Internet Technology, people, as human nature, feel like to focus on what they are like. For example, in front of a person's individual mobile devices, he is the master of the device like cellphones. So he would like to see what attract him mostly while the ignorance of other fields emerges. Not only the heroes but also other information not important to certain individuals. If you do not watch the Beijing Opera, for example, you would not know what it plays, because they are so unfamiliar with the people who do not interested in it, or in other words, maybe it's the first time to him heard of the words. It's a lonely age we are living in because we even do not know what is the man by our side can do before he shares some video clips on the Internet which amazing the world by his appearances like singing or dancing, for example. On the other hand, we should talk about heroes. There are various kinds of heroes, in the screen, on the stage, in the scientific area, also in daily life. So Captain Americas and Einsteins would explain some of the stories, while in our life, heroes also help people in many fields. To me, I believe the policemen who fight for the criminals are heroes, the Einsteins seem to be too far away from us, while without the protections of these policemen, who may be also someone's husband or son, we could not live in a peaceful community. In this point, they are heroes to all of us.

As I put them together, it is easy to comprehend after our discussion of the thriving Moblie Internet. Indeed, there are heroes in our world now like policemen. While it is because they are so common as if they are like air by our side, we even could not feel their strong existence. By this way, we can find out our limitation shaped by the Media, which need to be reconsidered carefully. Thus, this view also explains why the heroes in history are mostly remembered clearly, in this view, that is because of the lacking of Media reports which made them celebrated.

In conclusion, the heroes are not only existed in the past, but they are also living in the present no matter how huge or small contributions they make, if we set up a suitable perception, they are everywhere.