All parents should be required to volunteer time to their children's school.

Children spend most of the time of their life in school, more time than they spend at home with parents. Often parents are too busy or tired from their hasty work-day therefore unable to provide some valuable time to children and understand and track their progress. Similarly the statement posits that all parents should be required to volunteer some time in every once in a while to their children's school to get insights on how they are doing in studies, sports and other curricular activities. Visiting school also helps teacher understand what children do when they are home and also vice versa with parents.

Every parents are required to allot some of their time to their children to have parent-child moments and also instill necessary qualities at some time intervals. In the initial days when learning capacity of children is at peak, these moments fundamentally affect child's behavior and attitude. Therefore parents are required to spend time with their children and provide them environment in which the child can develop best of their abilities. Often many parents are unaware, how to teach manners and basic skills to their children in best way. In this case visiting school and seeking help from teachers would be very much helpful for parents and teacher can also help shape other skills in the child because every child is different from other and have specific skills and talents which should be identified and developed together.

Similarly, when children perform poor in their studies and other important activities they tend to hide it from parents because of being admonished by the parents, therefore parents are unaware of children's progress and less likely to help their child to improve in these cases. Parents meeting teachers and coaches of children help them get direct feedback and tips to help develop abilities at home and push them in right direction. These direct meeting help identify parents weaknesses, strengths, hidden talents and skills of their children. They can be amplified to great extent when correctly identified and then giving proper guidance to make it acute. Bad behavior and habits can be also highlighted in the meetings, giving chance to correct it by parents and teachers.

Collaboration between teacher and parents is also helpful for the parents. Reason behind this can be that many times parents expect their children to pursue specific skills, which children are not interested and pushing them would result in resentment and discordance between parents and child. Teachers are often know about in what children is talented and adroit, advising parents to guide and help in that direction will ensure happiness and help to satisfy increasing curiosity of children.

Conclusively, there are too many benefits of time allocated to children's school, teachers and coaches and would be most helpful to develop good habits, instill good behavior and sharp various skills. Therefore parents should definitely invest their time in their children's daily activities and their school.