All too often, companies hire outside consultants to suggest ways for the company to operate more efficiently. If companies were to spend more time listening to their own employees, such consultants would be unnecessary.

Write a response in which you discuss the extent to which you agree or disagree with these statements and explain your reasoning for the position you take. In developing and supporting your position, you should consider ways in which the statements might or might not hold true and explain how these considerations shape your position

Today`s world ventured by giant companies and their products in our day to day life. To protect the compatibility and market credibility many companies hired an expert who can help them to acheive their company goal and their competition in the market. The expert hand`s opinion help them to find out the technical mistake, to grab the attention of the customer for their new launched product. Such as during October 21.2021 Facebook has launched its Metabook version. They hired a campaign consultant who helped them to set up strategy and new marketing policy among the Facebook users. Today`s world nothing is free. You have to pay for every product. When the product is free, you become the product yourself. The consultant or any expert make the fine tuning of the company`s operation more effectively and efficiently.

For the last decades it becomes a trend to hire a consultant by the big companies. If you have the vision to make a difference in the market policy or making profit by selling your product, a consultant can help you manage those. Though the cost of pursuing a consultant for a company can cost a fortune. But big companies are always up to for the profit like apples, Samsung Etc. The Giant tech companies are always positive about employee’s satisfaction. This strategy could help the company to achieve their goal more successfully. Because employees know the faults of the system because they are the part of the system.

Moreover a democratic way of discussion sessions like meetings, seminars or close door cabinets could find a solution of the system`s fault. Also those sessions can invoke a critical thinking ability among the employees. Ultimately it will benefit a company in the long run. Because these abilities will encourage them to use their skills to make a profit as well as increasing their problem solving abilities. Overall a consultant for a company will be unnecessary.

However a consultant can act as a third principal of a company or non-biased body who can point out towards the problem rather than employees. In this case every company should create a platform where the employees can give their opinion unbiasedly with joint venture of a consultant. In conclusion, safe workplace and open discussion forum are needed to build the rapport between the company management and the employees.