In any field of inquiry, the beginner is more likely than the expert to make important contributions.

Write a response in which you discuss the extent to which you agree or disagree with the statement and explain your reasoning for the position you take. In developing and supporting your position, you should consider ways in which the statement might or might not hold true and explain how these considerations shape your position.

Inquiry has become an important part of a process be it a manufacturing company, a service provider or an investigation centre. Inquiry not only gives an opprtunity to get new ideas that were previously unknown, but also provides information about the wrong side of business. The prompt discusses that in this process of inquiry neophytes are more likely to succeed than skilled people. However, I mostly diagree with the prompt in two ways. Nevertheless, I concede a few scenarios where beginners might gather more information.

First of all, inquiry is an art of getting information from people by making them happy or even sad. For example, in an interrogation an expert interrogater can mesmerize the felon by his words. He can have the ability to point the soft and hard part of the criminal and acquire required statement. A consummate person can ask a seemly simple question and gain crucial fact. Whereas, beginners does not have such ability. An obdurate person can easily take over a fledgling interrogater. In these conditions an expert is likely to make more contributions.

Secondly, inquiry is done by service providers to get the valuable feedbacks from their customers. A post service follow up can make them savvy of their wrongdoings as well as focus on the areas which make consumers happy. During this process, an experienced costumer care official can ask the right questions related to their services and gather the customers views as well as convince them in case of any dissatisfaction. But an unexperienced official is likely to ask pompous and tedious questions that are fringe and further agitates unsatisfied people more. In this case shrewdness plays an inportant role in keeping the target happy as well as persuade unhappy people to visit them again.

Despite all reqired qualitites in an inquirer, sometimes due to utter arrogance as well as frivolous behaviour of the expert, due to over-confidence can produce bad outcomes. In these case, a beginner is well informed of his limits and does the task with great care in given stringent directions that gives desired results.

Thus, in conclusion, a skilled person can make a huge contribution in inquiry, if he is not flamboyance; can determine the right conditions as well as questions that makes his task successful.