"In any field of inquiry, the beginner is more likely than the expert to make important discoveries."

This topic raises controversial issue whether novice contribute significantly in any sector or veteran individuals are able to produce meritorious result. I firmly believe that beginner has a upper hand in order to produce propitious result. However, in some extent we cannot overlook the importance of experience people. Here, I would like to provide two scenarios where novices has a excellent abilities as compare to experience people.

First and foremost, begginer always galvanize towards their career and that lead towards beneficial result. For example, in early age youth have a great energy to do something new in the world. because they have to achieve fame and money. For example, at early age Sundar Pichhai contributed significant role for developing internet browser for google. Where other expert people were busy to do commonplace task. Therefore, in most case beginners are intelligent and they have a great energy to do acheive expected result.

Second, In high school mostly graduate students have intreset in research. Also, 21st century already witnessed about innovation in science and technology, where most innovation done by the fledglers. For example, In USA mostly research in machin learning are done by the students under the mentorship of professor. Since youth are excited towards technology, hence they are able to give auspicious results. Also, beginner has a more idea about new technology; they know how to use of technology. Hence, mostly companies higher begginner as compare to expert masses.

Admiteddly, we cannot undermine the contribution of veteran people. At urgency they have a knowledge how to handle particular situation and their expertise brings the organization from serious problems. In 2009 recession hit in USA; due to that most IT professional affected. But, in Microsoft no any employees faced tough situaion because of owner of the firm. Where bill gates contributed significant for his company in that time span using his past experience.

To conclude, in most cases begginers have a upper hand. However, at critical time mostly experience plays a pivotal role. Therefore, I believe that in any organization must have equal people experienced and novoice. Harmony of the both masses leads benefit results for company.