Being occasionally dishonest is a good way to maintain relationship with your friends and loved ones

Though in day to day life a dishonest person is seen as a unfaithful person, as per author's view being occasionally dishonest is a good way to maintain relationship with our loved ones. Certainly, I support the author's point. Relationship with anyone requires special treatment depends on situation, You can not stick to just standard rule of behavior.

First of all, We believe that being dishonest to someone is wrong, This perception is right but we should not make it as a standard view. We have to understand that one size does not fits to all. Why we need to being dishonest to maintain relationship? As we know the human nature, we always try to protect our loved ones and friends, and another reason is as per human nature How, When, and Where you tell mistakes of your loved ones that matters a lot to realise their mistake and maintain relationship too. For example, take parent-child relationship, Almost all parents once lied or been dishonest to their child, For good reason, like if parents was facing some problems and if child will ask them parents would definitely try to be dishonest and tell them that they are fine or there is no problem at all, This dishonesty is not because of wrong intension,but it just because parents do not want that their child would suffer too.

Secondly, Whenever our loved ones or friends makes a mistake, You can not directly go and tell them roughly that is your mistake, You have to wait for right time and should use right way to tell them, Unitll that time you have to be a dishonest some time. Take an example of two friends, One of them are very exhausted and angry , He do or speak something wrong to second friend, Now second friend has two option either he can say him directly, or just a wait till he become calm and untill then he just keep hearing or noding his head. In a first way there may be a chance that Second one will ruin their relationship and even could not be successful in realiseing first one that he was making mistake.

Relationship is really delicate thing, One has to take every decision with proper thinking, As sometime being dishonest can lead to creating trust issues between them. Thus, with proper reasons being occasionally dishonest for good of our loved once is definitely a good way to maintain relationship with friends and loved once.