People who make decisions based on emotion and justify those decisions with logic afterwards are poor decision makers.

In my opinion, People who make there choices and decisions based on their emotion and try to prove valid afterwards are poor decision makers, It is correct and I agree with this statement. Why I agree with this statement that I explained in further paragraphes.

As we know human have various emotions and at the same time every human have mind and can think too. The function of mind and emotions is different but if one use both with keeping balance between them then their is greater chances that decision is right. For example consider terrorist you must have to agree that religious and faith towards it or anything is one kind of emotion and as we know every terrorist have some emotion towards their task and that is why they do it. And as we know every terrorist justify it by saying that it is wish of god and etc. But this decision is wrong as we all know.

Similar, In todays generation we can see that people fall in love and go into relationship easily and at the same time divorce rate is also increased. Now fall in love with other person and go into relationship on the basis of temporary emotions is obviously wrong and we can see that in terms of divorce rate, breakups and etc. Today most of teenagers and even adults face heart breaks, breakups and just because of this they go into depression sometimes and this is the proof that decision made by them earlier is wrong becasue before going into relationshi they should think twice properly, But as we know human nature, So every adult and teenager who faced breakups and heart breaks or divorce try to justify it by saying that their partner is not faithful and all. But it is wrong because it is equal mistake from both side as they both should think properly before they went into it.

On the other hand, Person who makes decision on sudden emotion is not always wrong take example of girl who had been harassing by some boys and if see react on the basis of sudden emotion she was feeling like if she hit them with the rod or run away from their to save her. Then she justifies her decision then she is totally correct beacause what she had done was the need of that time.

So keeping both the points in mind,I firmly believe that every coin has a two side so this has two sides too.Still I support the statement because in majority decision of the life on the basis of emotion which are justified afterwards have greater probablity to become not accurate or wrong.