While most of the environmental problems we face result from the use of technology, society must depend upon the technology to find solutions to these problems.

The author presents the paradox between environmental problems we can and the method through which we are finding the solution of these problems. Although I agree with both the statements, there is minor correction in the first statement. To resolve this paradox I have explained the some resaons below.

First of all, The use of technology is not the reason of most of enviromental problems we are facing. But The overuse or we can say inproper use of technology is the reason of environmental problems. For example, We know that in mordan we find many medicine and vaccine of various disease through which we are now able to save many humans life which is benificial for us. Further By use of technology today we have find many ways to save animals from various disease and even. These are the proper use of technology.

Secondly, Use of technolgy has improved our lifestyle make it efficient and even productive. Give us the knowledge of environment and how to protact and even many easy ways through ecah and every individual can save the environment at some extant. For example, Various research and finding suggest us that we should grow minimum 2-5 plants each year and try to keep planting trees in our houses too. Hence, Technolgy is the way to find the way to solve the environment problems.

Then what is the source of environmental problems? Well, It is human greediness and careless nature. Same as other things in the world even the use technolgy has two sides.

We humans take it as a advantage and runing the our environment. Our excess use of vehicles, factories and other technological facilities is the reason of environmental problems. We can not blame technology but we should blame our greediness and careless nature.

In conclusion, The use of technolgy is benifical and required to keep world forwarding but at the same time awareness of how to use and how much to use should must understand by us to solve the environmental problems.