The following appeared in a memo from the Mayor of the city of Hillview:

“In order to alleviate the serious unemployment problem in our town, we should encourage Autotech to build its automobile manufacturing plant in our area. The Hillview landfill, which has been undeveloped for decades, is a perfect site for this plant. The building and staffing of this plant will put to work thousands of Hillview residents left unemployed after Computech computer software programming company abandoned its national facility last year. I am asking the City Council to authorize a large campaign to attract the company and offer significant tax incentives to make our town attractive to this giant of car manufacturing.”

Hillview city council should authorize a large campaign to attract Autotech and should offer significant tax incentives to make Hillview attractive to this gian of car manufacturing. This is appeared in a memo from the Mayor of the city Hillview. To support there are reasons given in this memo. 1) Hillview city has serious unemoloyement problem. 2) Hillview landfill which has been undeveloped for decaded, is a perfect site for the company. 3) Autotech will alleviate the unemployement and will put to work thousand of Hillview residents. Certainly these information is not enough to support mayor. On the basis of these information I not believe on mayor's view.

First of all, Mayor said in the memo that unemployement is serious problem in Hillview and to solve this they should encourage Autotech to build its automobile manufacturing plant in their area. but there are some questions like Why the problem of unemployement in the Hillview? What are the reasons behind it? Will Autotech be able to solve these problems? Why we should enocurage Autotech not any other company? These questions are important to reach on any conclusion. As there may be a chance that unemployement problem is not because of lack of job but may be because of lack of skill in Hillviws's residants and this mayor could not solve by encouraging Autotech too build its plant in their area. Even there are chances that if Autotech will build its manufacturing unit still it will take employes from other city if Hillview people are not skilled in what they required. What are the skills of unemployed people of Hillview?

Further, Mayor said Hillview landfill is perfect site for this plant. Is it really perfect? Is it harming other industry or people of Hillview city? There are chnaces that Hillview's people are using this landfill for farming or may be for any other reason which have been taking part on their income. AS above I asked, Does people are eligible for job? Because if not then eventually if Autotech build its unit it will increase population as they employed people from outside of Hillview and which we effect Hillviews economy. Mayor said in even that last year Computech computer software programming company abondapned its national facility and left people unempoloyed. so Why was this happend? Is there any problam in national facility? What if Autotech will do the same? What precautions city council will take to prevent this?

In sum, Mayor has to provide firm support to prove his or her point. I would like to know 1) Reasons behind Computech computer software company abondoned Hillview. 2) What are the skills of Hillview people. 3) Landfill Total Details. And Other documents which i explained above.