The best ideas arise from a passionate interest in commonplace things Write a response in which you discuss the extent to which you agree or disagree with the statement and explain your reasoning for the position you take In developing and supporting your

Everyone has different perspective, which gives rise to different ideas. We live in a society where we can get myriad of ideas about a thing. The above statement states that the best ideas arise from a passionate interest in commonplace things. I partly agreed with this statement because, sometimes, ideas arise without a passionate interest as well. We cannot say that ideas arise in people's mind according to their interest, though a person can gives idea that lay behind his interest.

To begin with, ideas come from the inside, when we think about a particular thing such as, art, music, architecture, doctor, etc. For example: when a painter thinks what type of painting should be made, what are the different things could be added, which color to choose to give good impression to a painting, at that time in his mind, thousands of ideas come. When a passionate person thinks regarding his work of interest, he gets lots of other ways or ideas to do that work. Similarly, the architecture thinks in his way. People who have different field of interest of work, cannot think in the way as other person do.

In addition to this, when a child starts go to school, the child does not know what he or she likes to do. A child only gets to know his interest in a particular thing only after engaging or doing the activities. For example: a students who develops his or her interest in sports knows many techniques or ways how to play, or how to defeat the opposite team. Along with, he or she develops with many skills of a particular sports, by way of thinking and creating ideas about that. It is true that the students who are not in sports cannot tell techniques or give ideas to the one who is in sports.

Furthermore, rejecting someone's idea is quite common. Everyone has different ideas, no two person can think the same. Sometimes, a passionate thinker idea might not be good, or disliked by other person. Or it is possible that a person can gives good ideas, which is not his field of interest. It is true that ideas are based on interest, but on the other hand, it is true as well, that ideas come from within a person and that can be related from anything, and not about a particular thing that a person likes or has interest about.

To conclude this, I would like to say that we get ideas from our surroundings as well. We see lot of different people in our daily lives, from them also we get a lot of ideas. But it is not always be necessary that a person only gives best ideas of his or her field of interest, anyone can provides ideas to anybody. Ideas are innovative, we can say that an innovative person can gives innovative and good ideas.