The best way for a society to prepare its young people for leadership in government, industry, or other fields is by instilling in them a sense of cooperation, not competition.

The speaker, here, claims that the best to prepare the younger generations for leadership in any of the fields is by instilling them a sense of cooperation, not competition. Being angled on a single idea to comprehend, such a noble term, leadership is absurd. Leadership includes many things, like composure, being responsible, benevolence, etc. So, partially the statement stated by the speaker is agreeable, i.e. eradicating the sense of competition, this not only holds true to attain leadership but also to any amenable activities. The vision of any person should be so broad that the competition fades with the nobility in the thought. Also, instilling the sense of something into someone doesn't suit in the case of benevolence, which is most probably involuntary or inheritance.

Only by a sense of cooperation, any person will only know how to blend and work with people but in many cases of achieving many higher things, a leader must know to motivate, provide a vision, foresee the consequences, prevent the taunts, etc. For example, a lady of 46 years age, part of a well-educated and couth family and with a decent-self sufficient government job. One night suddenly, she thought of herself and what she is doing, grew up the guilt, and started a startup company, named Nykaa, after 4 years has passed the company touched pinnacles. All was not only possible because she is cooperative, but also had a clear vision, dauntless, and most importantly an idea of showing women in their best, which indeed signifies magnanimity.

On the other hand, if any initiative was taken from an im-prudish leader, the destruction will also be unimaginable. On the top of my head, though there were many taxi service-based companies in India only Ola, Rapido or Uber stand as ubiquitous, because of their vision which is developed from the idea that taxi is a common thing that should be available to any pedestrian in any city. Remaining lack this kind of nature and artful thinking of leadership.

In sum, I partially concede with the speaker that any leader should possess a sense of cooperation but that is not at all suffice and wagely the speaker can not quote it as the best way. And most importantly I am in accordance with the intent of the speaker which is to advance any particular organization by making every citizen a leader. Any developed country or organization need not contain many inventors or innovative minds but certainly should possess responsible citizens. Have a dream consistently earn knowledge that helps to develop a vision to make the future of any entity brighter. The speaker, here, claims that the best to prepare the younger generations for leadership in any of the fields is by instilling them a sense of cooperation, not competition. Being angled on a single idea to comprehend, such a noble term, leadership is absurd. Leadership includes many things, like composure, being responsible, benevolence, etc. So, partially the statement stated by the speaker is agreeable, i.e. eradicating the sense of competition, this not only holds true to attain leadership but also to any amenable activities. The vision of any person should be so broad that the competition fades with the nobility in the thought. Also, instilling the sense of something into someone doesn't suit in the case of benevolence, which is most probably involuntary or inheritance.

In sum, I partially concede with the speaker that any leader should possess a sense of cooperation but that is not at all suffice and wagely the speaker can not quote it as the best way. And most importantly I am in accordance with the intent of the speaker which is to advance any particular organization by making every citizen a leader. Any developed country or organization need not contain many inventors or innovative minds but certainly should possess responsible citizens. Have a dream consistently earn knowledge that helps to develop a vision to make the future of any entity brighter.