"The best way for a society to prepare its young people for leadership in government, industry, or other fields is by instilling in them a sense of cooperation, not competition." - Write a response in which you discuss the extent to which you agree or dis

The claim states that by instilling as a sense of cooperation in upcoming leaders in the field of government, industry or any other field is the best way. Instead of competition in the young leaders. The claim is fallacious owing to numerous reasons.

Competition is an essential factor to have a balance in the society. If all the leader's of the field cooperate with each other, the basic interest of the people will be lost. Let's illustrate an example if two top companies of house hold goods decides to cooperate and divide products equally so that the sales of the company is surge. Though the sales will surge, the customer's requests will not be satisfied as there is no competition for the company and the customer has to buy the product from them. Competition makes a option for the end customer. Therefore, a chance for the leaders of the field to bolster their products or services for the end customer.

Cooperation in government can lead to dictatorship for a country, opposition is an integral part of the government as the competition spirit make them stand for wrongs of the government. Cooperation in government, industries and other field is required but a sense of competition to make their field best in all aspects gives the leaders a chance to attribute time for improvement.

In a society of cooperation between different fields, the end customer or populace feedback will be no longer considered. As there is no sense of losing the position in the field or the feedback of populace is no longer valid as their is no competition with anyone. Feedback is an imperative aspect in the overall growth of the society.

In the absence of competition amongst leaders of countries, the standard of living of the countries will degrade or will not bolster. If the leaders countries don't compete with other leaders they will never feel the argue to improve the current conditions of country and accept the factor which other countries are using to embellish.

Though cooperation among different field is required for the society to work as required to work together and leader to coexist in the society. Yet the best way for society to prepare young people for leadership is not by instilling sense of cooperation instead of competition. The optimist way for society to prepare young people for leadership is having a prefect balance with competition among fields and cooperation to coexist with each other.