"A nation should require all of its students to study the same national curriculum until they enter college."

Each and every student is different in terms of interest and carrer. Restricting the students to study the same curriculum until they enter college will be unnecessary burden and knowledge of subjects which are valuge for them. Therefore, students should have specific curriculum according to their interest instead of generalized curriculum.

Students having identicial curriculum till they enroll to college will limit their knowledge in the specific course which they are interested and also will make it difficult for college to admission the students for the course they interst to sign in as they aren't having specific knowledge-medical college cannot enroll students with just the knowledge of brief of science which consist of all three subject physics, chemistry and biology. Students having detailed knowledge of biology will be able to enroll to medical school. Therefore, it is required to have specific courses or different curriculum based on their interest. Furthermore, early selection of field will help student concerant only on the required subjects.

Students may feel the burden of studying subject which are irrevalent to their carrer and might degrade the overall performance of the students , which are an imperative factor for the admission process to colleges. Students having high score in subject of their interest and failing in other subject can lead to demotivation for the students.

A nation consist of different religion, culture and caste. Same nation curriculum can lead to eradication of knowledge of cultures or regional aspects in young generation. Different regions of a nation speaks different langauages. As a result of nation wide curriculum, these languages which will void- if a regional language of the state is russian and the language is not learnt by the students of that language. It will be difficult to survive in an area with communication gap. Though, learning russian for a student in a region where people are not know to russian can be either a benefit or burden.

There are many aspects which weakens this recommendation yet there are some advantages to them. It provide discipline and uniformity and same bar to compare students performance. Students who are not sure of the interest will have a chance to learn all subjects and decide accordingly. It is said that little knowledge is dangerous but sometimes basic knowledge can help survive.

The recommendation can't be fully accepted though same national curriculum can be followed upto a lower class for student but for high school education curriculum should be more specific then generic in nature.