The best way for a society to prepare its young people for leadership in government, industry, or other fields is by instilling in them a sense of cooperation, not competition.

I agree with the claim that the best way for society to prepare its young people for leadership in government, industry or other field is by instilling in them a sense of coperation rather than competetion.

For one, youngsters will be misled when society instills competetion rather than cooperation. The mindset of youngsters will be to ace in competetion rather than being veracious. For instance consider government leaders who strive hard to vanquish the competition and ignore doing good heartfully but only does good for their sustenance. In other words, the youngsters will employ even unscrupulous ways to vanquish the competetors. In stark contrast, when society instills cooperation then the young people would be able to be scruplulous and thinks to work heartfully rather than using artfulness for safegaurding their authority.

Secondly, youngsters will always be cool and think to just whatever he can because his mindset is fraught with cordiality thinking about others. This is in contrast with the youngsters when the society instills competetion where younsters will not be coardial with the team members or voters and be selfish as they need to vanquish in the competetion .

In a sum, society must instill a cooperation in young people for leadership rather than competetion so that young people will think proactively for the team members rather than being selfish.