The best way for a society to prepare its young people for leadership in government, industry, or other fields is by instilling in them a sense of cooperation, not competition.

In this era, people need to more be sociable than the past in order to be successful. In this regard, the government can consider some plans to improve the personality of young people for being the best leadership. Some governors believe that the most important characteristic of perfect leadership is having a sense of cooperation; while others think that leaders should know how to compete. As for this writer's opinion, I subscribe to the former idea. In what follows, I elaborate on my reasoning and examples.

To begin with, leadership can gain ideas from cooperation with each other. No one can refuse that a big person such as Mike zukerburg could establish the Facebook company with the help of others. It is clear that he did not have enough ability to follow his idea, lonely. When people cooperate with each other they provide new ideas and improve each other's idea by showing the faults or power of one idea. Consider a leadership manager who decides to improve the employees' functionality; so, he can share his or her idea with someone else and deliberates his/her plan after consultation. In this way, he/she could be more successful because different persons have different minds and consequently they look from a different lens. Hence, the more ideas come to a plan, the best decision a manager should make.

To add, cooperation brings the sense of humanity and friendship. In this era, people who are friendly and easygoing are more successful and bold in society. A manager with the sense of cooperation with employees can affect the performance of the members because all members feel that they are an important part of the company and they try to their best and enhance their productivity. In addition, employees can talk more about their problems with the leader; also they can bring some solutions and idea in order to make the company a better place for everyone.

Finally, although the sense of cooperation is crucial for young leadership competition also can bring advantageous to them. Leaders can compete with each other to be the best one in society. If there is no competition between persons they cannot improve their jobs or positions, absolutely a real and healthy competition not a destructive one.

To put it briefly, as I mentioned above, one can infer that young people should learn how to install the sense of cooperation in themselves because not only can they improve their ideas and share them with different people but also they can create the friendly environment for everyone who works with his or her.